More

Royal Winchester Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Coffee Morning 2023 Tuesday 11th April 2023122 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/03/2023)
 
Home Start Charity Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 14th May 2023155 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2023 Tuesday 16th May 2023157 days 
Men's Open 2023 Wednesday 31st May 2023172 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/05/2023)
 
Ladies Open 2023 Tuesday 6th June 2023178 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/12/2022)
 
Ladies' Invitation 2022 Wednesday 12th July 2023214 days 
Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 23rd July 2023225 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/06/2023)
 
Seniors' Open 2023 Tuesday 25th July 2023227 days 
Promethean 2023 Wednesday 26th July 2023228 days 
Junior Open 2023 Sunday 20th August 2023253 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2023 Monday 4th September 2023268 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/08/2023)
 
Senior Ladies Open 2023 Wednesday 20th September 2023284 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/08/2023)
 
Ladies Coffee Morning 2023 Tuesday 9th April 2024486 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 23/10/2023)
 
Home Start Charity Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 12th May 2024519 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2024 Tuesday 14th May 2024521 days 
Men's Open 2022 Wednesday 29th May 2024536 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/11/2023)
 
Ladies Open 2022 Tuesday 4th June 2024542 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/12/2023)
 
Ladies' Invitation 2022 Wednesday 10th July 2024578 days 
Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 21st July 2024589 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/12/2023)
 
Seniors' Open 2024 Tuesday 23rd July 2024591 days 
Promethean 2023 Wednesday 24th July 2024592 days 
Junior Open 2023 Sunday 18th August 2024617 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2023)
 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2022 Monday 2nd September 2024632 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2022 Wednesday 18th September 2024648 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/12/2023)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.