More

Royal Winchester Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Bowker Salver Sunday 16th October16 days 
Bowker Salver Sunday 16th October16 days 
Ladies Coffee Morning 2023 Tuesday 11th April 2023193 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/11/2022)
 
Home Start Charity Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 14th May 2023226 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2023 Tuesday 16th May 2023228 days 
Men's Open 2022 Wednesday 31st May 2023243 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/11/2022)
 
Ladies Open 2022 Tuesday 6th June 2023249 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/12/2022)
 
Ladies' Invitation 2022 Wednesday 12th July 2023285 days 
Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 23rd July 2023296 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/12/2022)
 
Seniors' Open 2023 Tuesday 25th July 2023298 days 
Promethean 2023 Wednesday 26th July 2023299 days 
Junior Open 2023 Sunday 20th August 2023324 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2022 Monday 4th September 2023339 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2022 Wednesday 20th September 2023355 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/12/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.