More

Royal Winchester Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Coffee Morning 2021 - FULLY BOOKED Monday 4th October12 days 
Seniors' Triangular 2021 Tuesday 5th October13 days 
Men's Open 2021 Friday 8th October16 days 
Ladies' Captain's Coffee Morning 2021 Tuesday 19th October27 days 
Ladies Coffee Morning 2022 Tuesday 12th April 2022202 days 
Charity Mixed Open 2022 Mike Davies Sunday 8th May 2022228 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2022 Tuesday 17th May 2022237 days 
Men's Open 2022 Wednesday 18th May 2022238 days 
Ladies Open 2022 Tuesday 7th June 2022258 days 
Mixed Open 2022 Sunday 24th July 2022305 days 
Seniors' Open 2022 Tuesday 26th July 2022307 days 
Junior Open 2022 Sunday 21st August 2022333 days 
Mixed Invitation 2021 Sunday 4th September 2022347 days 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2022 Monday 5th September 2022348 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2021 Wednesday 21st September 2022364 days 
Ladies' Captain's Coffee Morning Tuesday 18th October 2022391 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.