More

Royal Winchester Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Coffee Morning 2023 Tuesday 11th April 2023123 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/03/2023)
 
Home Start Charity Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 14th May 2023156 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2023 Tuesday 16th May 2023158 days 
Men's Open 2023 Wednesday 31st May 2023173 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/05/2023)
 
Ladies Open 2023 Tuesday 6th June 2023179 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/12/2022)
 
Ladies' Invitation 2022 Wednesday 12th July 2023215 days 
Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 23rd July 2023226 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/06/2023)
 
Seniors' Open 2023 Tuesday 25th July 2023228 days 
Promethean 2023 Wednesday 26th July 2023229 days 
Junior Open 2023 Sunday 20th August 2023254 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2023 Monday 4th September 2023269 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/08/2023)
 
Senior Ladies Open 2023 Wednesday 20th September 2023285 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/08/2023)
 
Ladies Coffee Morning 2023 Tuesday 9th April 2024487 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 23/10/2023)
 
Home Start Charity Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 12th May 2024520 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2024 Tuesday 14th May 2024522 days 
Men's Open 2022 Wednesday 29th May 2024537 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 28/11/2023)
 
Ladies Open 2022 Tuesday 4th June 2024543 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/12/2023)
 
Ladies' Invitation 2022 Wednesday 10th July 2024579 days 
Mixed Open 2023 Sunday 21st July 2024590 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/12/2023)
 
Seniors' Open 2024 Tuesday 23rd July 2024592 days 
Promethean 2023 Wednesday 24th July 2024593 days 
Junior Open 2023 Sunday 18th August 2024618 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2023)
 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2022 Monday 2nd September 2024633 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2022 Wednesday 18th September 2024649 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/12/2023)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.