More

Royal Winchester Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior Greenjackets Sunday 16th May4 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2021 Monday 7th June26 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 31/05/2021)
 
Ladies Open 2021 Tuesday 8th June27 days 
Captain's Charity Team Event Friday 23rd July72 days 
Mixed Open 2021 Sunday 25th July74 days 
Seniors' Open 2021 Tuesday 27th July76 days 
Junior Open 2021 Sunday 22nd August102 days 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2021 Monday 6th September117 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2021 Wednesday 22nd September133 days 
Ladies Coffee Morning 2021 - FULLY BOOKED Monday 4th October145 days 
Men's Open 2021 Friday 8th October149 days 
Ladies' Captain's Coffee Morning Tuesday 19th October160 days 
Ladies Coffee Morning 2022 Monday 11th April 2022334 days 
Charity Mixed Open 2022 Mike Davies Sunday 8th May 2022361 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2022 Tuesday 17th May 2022370 days 
Men's Open 2022 Wednesday 18th May 2022371 days 
Ladies Open 2022 Tuesday 7th June 2022391 days 
Mixed Open 2022 Sunday 24th July 2022438 days 
Seniors' Open 2022 Tuesday 26th July 2022440 days 
Junior Open 2022 Sunday 21st August 2022466 days 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2022 Monday 5th September 2022481 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2021 Wednesday 21st September 2022497 days 
Ladies' Captain's Coffee Morning Tuesday 18th October 2022524 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.