More

Royal Winchester Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Coffee Morning 2021 - FULLY BOOKED Monday 12th April 2021138 days 
Charity Mixed Open 2021 - Entries Now Open Sunday 9th May 2021165 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2021 Tuesday 18th May 2021174 days 
Men's Open 2021 Wednesday 19th May 2021175 days 
Ladies Open 2021 Tuesday 8th June 2021195 days 
Mixed Open 2021 Sunday 25th July 2021242 days 
Seniors' Open 2021 Tuesday 27th July 2021244 days 
Junior Open 2021 Sunday 22nd August 2021270 days 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2021 Monday 6th September 2021285 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2021 Wednesday 22nd September 2021301 days 
Ladies' Captain's Coffee Morning Tuesday 19th October 2021328 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.