More

Royal Winchester Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Coffee Morning - CANCELLED Monday 6th April8 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2020 Tuesday 19th May51 days 
Men's Open 2020 Wednesday 20th May52 days 
Ladies Open 2020 Tuesday 9th June72 days 
Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 26th July119 days 
Seniors' Open 2020 - Click Here for Entry Form Tuesday 28th July121 days 
Junior Open 2020 Sunday 23rd August147 days 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2020 Monday 7th September162 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2020 Wednesday 23rd September178 days 
Ladies Coffee Morning Monday 5th April 2021372 days 
Charity Mixed Open 2021 Sunday 9th May 2021406 days 
Seniors' Invitation 2021 Tuesday 18th May 2021415 days 
Men's Open 2020 Wednesday 19th May 2021416 days 
Ladies Open 2020 Tuesday 8th June 2021436 days 
Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 25th July 2021483 days 
Seniors' Open 2021 Tuesday 27th July 2021485 days 
Junior Open 2020 Sunday 22nd August 2021511 days 
Ladies Winchester Challenge Handicap Cup 2020 Monday 6th September 2021526 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2020 Wednesday 22nd September 2021542 days 
Senior Ladies Open 2020 Wednesday 22nd September 2021542 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.