Course Open, delay on buggies until frost clears (updated 22 January at 07:34)
Social Events Calendar 2019
Steak Night Pop Up Restaurant - Friday 18th January 2019 Files Attachment
...More
 
Quiz Night with Mike Davies - Friday 1st February 2019 Files Attachment
...More
 
Mexican Night Pop Up Restaurant - Friday 22nd March 2019
 
Club Dinner - Saturday 13th April 2019
 
St George's Night - Saturday 27th April 2019
 
Fish Night Pop Up Restaurant - Friday 14th June 2019
 
Summer Ball - Saturday 20th July 2019
 
Indian Night Pop Up Restaurant - Friday 13th September 2019
 
Quiz Night with Mike Davies - Friday 27th September 2019
 
Bistro Night Pop Up Restaurant - Friday 8th November 2019
 
Club Christmas Dinner - Saturday 14th December 2019
 
Pantomime - Friday 27th December 2019
 
New Years Eve - Tuesday 31st December 2019
 
Social Events Policy Files Attachment
...More