Course Open (updated 16 October at 08:38)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Closed 
   Mixed Events 
   Private Functions 
   Societies 
   Invitational Events 
   Social and Other Events 
   Mens Events 
   Club Matches 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Senior Events 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Ladies v Rowlands Castle (A) 11.30 07:08  
    BAGS GS 13:00 - 13:56  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Cornwall Wanderers 12:04 - 12:28  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Seniors v Bognor 12:04 - 13:00  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Ladies Roll Up 07:08  
    Seniors Laurie Moody Premiers 10:36 - 12:44  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Mens Stableford 07:16  
    Mixed v Hockley (A) 13.30 07:24  
    IBM Basingstoke 10:28 - 11:32  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    Mens Stableford 07:16  
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier 11:00 - 11:48  
    Private Function 17:00 - 23:00  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Greens Maintenance 07:16  
    Seniors v Ferndown (A) 13.00 07:24  
    Ladies v Dummer (A) 12.00 07:32  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Greens Maintenance 07:16  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Greens Maintenance 07:24  
    Bunch of Grapes 11:00 - 13:00  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Ladies Stableford 09:00 - 10:28  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Mens Stableford 07:24  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Mens Stableford 07:24  
    Ladies Stableford 11:00 - 11:32  
    Private Function 13:00 - 23:00  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Mens Stableford 07:32  
    Jolly Boys Autumn Challenge 09:16 - 09:40  
    Jolly Boys 14:30 - 17:30  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    Ladies Hayling Trophy v Romsey (A) 11.00 07:32  
    Seniors v Barton-on-Sea 12:04 - 13:00  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Ladies AGM 19:30 - 23:00  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    HSBC Golf Day 07:32 - 08:52  
    HSBC Golf Day - Shotgun start at 09.30 09:00  
    HSBC Golf Day 09:08 - 14:04  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Seniors AGM & Dinner 18:00 - 23:00  
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
    Mens Stableford 07:40  
    AGM 19:00 - 23:00  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Captains Drive In 07:40 - 18:04  
    Presentation Night 17:00 - 23:00  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    Millennium v Hockley (A) 11.30 07:40  
    Ladies Academy Roll Up 14:36 - 15:00  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
    Ladies Coffee Morning 09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    Winchester Hospice Golf Day 07:48 - 16:28  
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
    Mens Stableford 07:48  
    SMOGS Dinner 19:00 - 23:00  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Past Captain's Day 13:00 - 13:48  
    Past Captain's Dinner 19:00 - 23:00  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Internationals 08:04 - 12:28  
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
    Sir James Hacker 10:04 - 10:52  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    Seniors v South Winchester (A) 11.30 06:52  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
    Mens Stableford 07:00